LBC9 News

Latest News and Photos

Photo © YouTube
World Ending September 2017
NIBIRU : Planet X will collide with Earth on 23 September 2017 .... NIBIRU : Planet X will collide with Earth on 23 September 2017| End of the world| what NASA said ?. September 23, 2017, 2:08 am#world-ending-september-2017#world#ending#september#2017
Photo © 9News
Is The World Ending
636415913442262218-GettyImages-481013807.jpg. World ending Saturday? Here are 8 times the world was supposed to end, and didn't. September 23, 2017, 1:45 am#is-the-world-ending#is#the#world#ending
Photo © USA Today
World Ending
Planet X: World ending Saturday? Here are 8 times it didn't. Planet earth explode in space. September 23, 2017, 1:22 am#world-ending#world#ending
Photo © Wikipedia
Dave Franco
Dave Franco - Wikipedia. . September 23, 2017, 12:59 am#dave-franco#dave#franco
Photo © Wired
Dotard Define
What Is a 'Dotard'? Kim Jong-Un Gives Trump a Language Lesson | WIRED. Kim Jong-Un Calling Trump a 'Dotard' Gave the Internet a Language Lesson. September 23, 2017, 12:13 am#dotard-define#dotard#define
Photo © Brickipedia - Fandom
Lego Ninjago Movie
The LEGO Ninjago Movie | Brickipedia | FANDOM powered by Wikia. The LEGO Ninjago Movie. September 22, 2017, 11:32 pm#lego-ninjago-movie#lego#ninjago#movie
Photo © Hollywood Life
Travis Scott Kylie
Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott — SEE PICS – Hollywood Life. Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott attend the NBA Playoffs game between Oklahoma City Thunder vs.. September 22, 2017, 11:13 pm#travis-scott-kylie#travis#scott#kylie
Photo ©
Kylie
Kylie Cosmetics℠ by Kylie Jenner. . September 22, 2017, 10:58 pm#kylie
Photo © Hollywood Life
Kylie Jenner Travis Scott
Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott — SEE PICS – Hollywood Life. Kylie Jenner & Travis Scott attend the NBA Playoffs game between Oklahoma City Thunder vs.. September 22, 2017, 10:42 pm#kylie-jenner-travis-scott#kylie#jenner#travis#scott
Photo © Boise State Athletics
Boise State football
broncosports.com - Boise State Official Athletic Site Boise State .... ... Football Media Day New Uniform Reveal (5/30/2017) .... September 22, 2017, 10:17 pm#boise-state-football#boise#state#football
Photo © The Indian Scientists - Padakshep
Asima Chatterjee
Asima Chatterjee - The Indian Scientists. Asima Chatterjee. September 22, 2017, 10:12 pm#asima-chatterjee#asima#chatterjee
Photo © E! Entertainment Television
Kylie Pregnant
Kylie Jenner Is Pregnant: Reports | E! News. Kylie Jenner, Harry Hudson. September 22, 2017, 9:30 pm#kylie-pregnant#kylie#pregnant
Photo © InStyle
Kylie Jenner Age
11 Unreal Things Kylie Jenner's Done by Age 18 | InStyle.com. 11 Unreal Things That Kylie Jenner Has Done by Age 18. September 22, 2017, 9:15 pm#kylie-jenner-age#kylie#jenner#age
Photo © gHacks Technology News
Facebook Log In
Facebook Login Page Help And Troubleshooting - gHacks Tech News. . September 22, 2017, 8:47 pm#facebook-log-in#facebook#log#in
Photo © Wikipedia
Tyga
Tyga - Wikipedia. . September 22, 2017, 8:24 pm#tyga
Photo © Wikimapia
Guajataca Dam
Guajataca Dam - Isabela. Guajataca Dam. September 22, 2017, 8:01 pm#guajataca-dam#guajataca#dam
Photo © Radar Online
Holly Bobo
Holly Bobo | News | Gossip | Pictures | Video | Radar Online. EXCLUSIVE. Family Of Holly Bobo .... September 22, 2017, 7:38 pm#holly-bobo#holly#bobo
Photo © In Touch Weekly
Is Kylie Jenner Pregnant
Is Kylie Jenner Pregnant and Living With Baby Daddy Tyga? (REPORT .... Is Kylie Jenner Pregnant and Living With Baby Daddy Tyga? (REPORT) - In Touch Weekly. September 22, 2017, 7:15 pm#is-kylie-jenner-pregnant#is#kylie#jenner#pregnant
Photo © WNEP.com
End Of The World 2017
Researcher' Says This Saturday Will Be the End of the World | WNEP.com. 'Researcher' Says This Saturday Will Be the End of the World. September 22, 2017, 6:52 pm#end-of-the-world-2017#end#of#the#world#2017
Photo © The New Yorker
Kendall Jenner
The Profound Silence of Kendall Jenner | The New Yorker. The Profound Silence of Kendall Jenner. September 22, 2017, 6:17 pm#kendall-jenner#kendall#jenner
Photo © TENNIS.com
Laver Cup
Tennis' greatest generations join forces for Laver Cup, pitting .... Tennis' greatest generations join forces for Laver Cup, pitting Europe against the world | TENNIS.com. September 22, 2017, 6:03 pm#laver-cup#laver#cup