LBC9 News

Latest News and Photos

Photo © Amazon.com
A League of Their Own
Amazon.com: A League Of Their Own: Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, Madonna .... Amazon.com: A League Of Their Own: Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, Madonna, Lori Petty: Amazon Digital Services LLC. December 18, 2018, 7:25 pm#a-league-of-their-own#a#league#of#their#own
Photo © KOMO
Port Orchard tornado
Apparent tornado touches down near Port Orchard | KOMO. Apparent tornado touches down near Port Orchard. December 18, 2018, 7:02 pm#port-orchard-tornado#port#orchard#tornado
Photo © Silver Screen and Roll
Lakers vs Nets
Lakers vs. Nets Preview, Game Thread, Starting Time and TV Schedule .... Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports. December 18, 2018, 6:39 pm#lakers-vs-nets#lakers#vs#nets
Photo © Consequence of Sound
Jackie Fox
Jackie Fox issues new statement regarding her rape by Kim Fowley .... "We need to stop doubting the accusers and start holding rapists, abusers and bullies accountable". December 18, 2018, 6:16 pm#jackie-fox#jackie#fox
Photo © Amazon.com
The Runaways
The Runaways on Amazon Music. . December 18, 2018, 5:53 pm#the-runaways#the#runaways
Photo © CNBC.com
Alfonso Ribeiro
Alfonso Ribeiro suing Fortnite makers over 'The Carlton' dance. Alfonso Ribeiro attends The 35th Annual Caucus Awards Dinner in Los Angeles, California.. December 18, 2018, 4:44 pm#alfonso-ribeiro#alfonso#ribeiro
Photo © io9 - Gizmodo
George Lucas
George Lucas Reveals What His Star Wars Sequels Would've Been. George Lucas at the premiere of Solo: A Star Wars Story in Los Angeles. Photo: Frazer Harrison (Getty Images). December 18, 2018, 3:58 pm#george-lucas#george#lucas
Photo © TMZ.com
penny marshall 2018
Penny Marshall Dead at 75 | TMZ.com. Penny Marshall Dead at 75. December 18, 2018, 3:35 pm#penny-marshall-2018#penny#marshall#2018
Photo © The Seattle Times
Anca Pop
Romanian-Canadian singer dies after car plunges into Danube | The .... OBIT – In this 2015 photo provided by Roton Music Romania, Romanian-Canadian singer. December 18, 2018, 3:12 pm#anca-pop#anca#pop
Photo © Wikipedia
Rob Reiner
Rob Reiner - Wikipedia. . December 18, 2018, 2:49 pm#rob-reiner#rob#reiner
Photo © Yahoo
laverne & shirley
Schlemiel, Schlimazel: 25 Things You Never Knew About 'Laverne .... Schlemiel, Schlimazel: 25 Things You Never Knew About 'Laverne & Shirley'. December 18, 2018, 2:26 pm#laverne-shirley#laverne#shirley
Photo © Famous People
Cindy Williams
Cindy Williams Biography - Facts, Childhood, Family Life .... Cindy Williams Cindy Williams. December 18, 2018, 2:03 pm#cindy-williams#cindy#williams
Photo © WNCW
Trump Foundation
Trump Foundation To Dissolve Amid New York AG's Investigation | WNCW. Donald Trump during a January 2016 campaign event awarding a $100,000 check to a veterans charity. December 18, 2018, 1:40 pm#trump-foundation#trump#foundation
Photo © Yahoo
laverne and shirley
Schlemiel, Schlimazel: 25 Things You Never Knew About 'Laverne .... Schlemiel, Schlimazel: 25 Things You Never Knew About 'Laverne & Shirley'. December 18, 2018, 1:17 pm#laverne-and-shirley#laverne#and#shirley
Photo © USA Today
Garry Marshall
TV, film legend Garry Marshall dies at 81. MARSHALL 2 A FEA USA. December 18, 2018, 12:59 pm#garry-marshall#garry#marshall
Photo © Netball America
Netball
What is Netball? - The Official Home of Netball America. what is netball. December 18, 2018, 12:13 pm#netball
Photo © Jewish Journal
Alice Walker
Alice Walker Praises Anti-Semitic Book in NYT Interview — Jewish Journal. Alice Walker Praises Anti-Semitic Book in NYT Interview. December 18, 2018, 11:50 am#alice-walker#alice#walker
Photo © Alamy
Penny Marshall
Lorraine Bracco and Penny Marshall. Penny Marshall wearing a stop .... Lorraine Bracco and Penny Marshall. Penny Marshall wearing a stop bullying T-shirt hangs out with actress Lorraine Bracco while attending the Los Angeles .... December 18, 2018, 11:38 am#penny-marshall#penny#marshall
Photo © Perez Hilton
Courtney Stodden
Courtney Stodden On The Prowl! - Perez Hilton. Courtney Stodden On The Prowl!. December 18, 2018, 10:52 am#courtney-stodden#courtney#stodden
Photo © Goal.com
Mourinho
Why the hell would Real Madrid want Jose Mourinho back at the .... Jose Mourinho Manchester United 2018-19. December 18, 2018, 10:06 am#mourinho
Photo © Highland Radio
Jose Mourinho
United boss Jose Mourinho sends letter to Donegal Family | Highland .... United boss Jose Mourinho sends letter to Donegal Family. December 18, 2018, 9:43 am#jose-mourinho#jose#mourinho
Photo © Farmington Daily Times
Chevel Shepherd
Farmington girl has survived three rounds of competition. Farmington's Chevel Shepherd continues her quest for. December 17, 2018, 11:00 pm#chevel-shepherd#chevel#shepherd
Photo © Metropolitan Museum of Art
Paul Klee
Paul Klee (1879–1940) | Essay | Heilbrunn Timeline of Art History .... ... Miraculous Landing, or the 112!. December 17, 2018, 10:14 pm#paul-klee#paul#klee