LBC9 News

Latest News and Photos

Photo © IMDb
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen - IMDb. . September 23, 2019, 10:55 pm#michael-sheen#michael#sheen
Photo © Country Music Hall of Fame
tammy wynette
Tammy Wynette - Country Music Hall of Fame. . September 23, 2019, 9:56 pm#tammy-wynette#tammy#wynette
Photo © Daily Express
Mike Mendel
Mike Mendel dead: Rick and Morty creator Justin Roiland .... . September 23, 2019, 9:49 pm#mike-mendel#mike#mendel
Photo ©
Kris kristofferson
Kris Kristofferson — The Cedar Creek Sessions / Now Available. . September 23, 2019, 9:42 pm#kris-kristofferson#kris#kristofferson
Photo © IMDb
Jimmy Smits
Jimmy Smits - IMDb. . September 23, 2019, 8:45 pm#jimmy-smits#jimmy#smits
Photo © Variety
Bluff City Law
NBC Orders More 'Bluff City Law' Scripts – Variety. . September 23, 2019, 7:59 pm#bluff-city-law#bluff#city#law
Photo © IMDb
jerry ferrara
Jerry Ferrara - IMDb. . September 23, 2019, 7:36 pm#jerry-ferrara#jerry#ferrara
Photo © Rolling Stone
greta thunberg speech
Greta Thunberg's UN Speech: Teenage Activist Calls Out World .... . September 23, 2019, 7:13 pm#greta-thunberg-speech#greta#thunberg#speech
Photo © Crux Now
Prodigal Son
Parable of Prodigal Son poses a choice ... Will we pick .... . September 23, 2019, 6:50 pm#prodigal-son#prodigal#son
Photo © NBC Sports
Bears vs Redskins
Bears in must-win game vs. Redskins after NFC North .... . September 23, 2019, 6:04 pm#bears-vs-redskins#bears#vs#redskins
Photo © IMDb
House of 1000 Corpses
House of 1000 Corpses. . September 23, 2019, 5:41 pm#house-of-1000-corpses#house#of#1000#corpses
Photo © Power Wiki Power Wikia - Fandom
Joseph Proctor
Joe Proctor | Power Wikia | FANDOM powered by Wikia. . September 23, 2019, 5:18 pm#joseph-proctor#joseph#proctor
Photo © The Wrap
emmys 2019 channel
Emmys Draw 6.9 Million Viewers, -32% From 2018 to a New .... . September 23, 2019, 1:05 pm#emmys-2019-channel#emmys#2019#channel
Photo © TMZ
Andre Emmett
BIG3 Star Andre Emmett Shot and Killed in Dallas. . September 23, 2019, 11:56 am#andre-emmett#andre#emmett
Photo © Charlotte Observer
hurricane karen
Will Tropical Storm Karen reach Carolinas? It's possible .... . September 23, 2019, 11:10 am#hurricane-karen#hurricane#karen
Photo © Daily Express
sid haig death
Sid Haig dead Captain Spaulding star's wife announces his .... . September 23, 2019, 10:47 am#sid-haig-death#sid#haig#death
Photo © IndieWire
Natasha Lyonne
Natasha Lyonne Invited Herself to Dinner at James Gray's .... . September 23, 2019, 10:24 am#natasha-lyonne#natasha#lyonne
Photo © Wikipedia
Seth MacFarlane
Seth MacFarlane - Wikipedia. . September 23, 2019, 10:01 am#seth-macfarlane#seth#macfarlane
Photo © ProFootballTalk - NBC Sports
pete carroll
Pete Carroll had a “particularly bad day” – ProFootballTalk. . September 23, 2019, 9:38 am#pete-carroll#pete#carroll
Photo © The Wrap
2019 emmy winners
Emmys 2019: The Complete Winners List (Updating Live). . September 23, 2019, 9:15 am#2019-emmy-winners#2019#emmy#winners
Photo © The Atlantic
WeWork
WeWork and the Great Unicorn Delusion - The Atlantic. . September 23, 2019, 8:52 am#wework
Photo © Loudwire
Captain Spaulding
Sid Haig, Rob Zombie's Captain Spaulding, Dead at 80. . September 23, 2019, 8:06 am#captain-spaulding#captain#spaulding